jump to navigation

Bad Catholic January 19, 2012

Posted by w2lj in Uncategorized.
trackback

Many might say that that is what I am.

But really, “Bad Catholic” is a blog that I have begun reading last year.  It is written by Marc Barnes who is a student at Franciscan University.  I would encourage you to become a regular reader.  Marc writes with logic and yet with passion at the same time.

I fell in love with his writing style and his message; and I think you might too. I have added it to the blogroll which appears to the right.

J+M+J

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

